Entertainment

Once Again Wiltshire Misses out on Coca-Cola Christmas Holiday Truck Tour

This year, the Coca-Cola truck will not be passing through Wiltshire. The closest the big red truck will get to Salisbury is at Bournemouth on the 1st and 2nd of December.

Here is a list of places the Coca-Cola truck can be seen in the UK:

  • Friday 9 and Saturday 10 November: Silverburn Centre, Glasgow 
  • Saturday 10 and Sunday 11 November: Princesshay, Exeter 
  • Sunday 11 November: Tesco Extra, Rutherglen 
  • Tuesday 13 November: ASDA, Taunton 
  • Wednesday 14 November: Tesco, Newcastle Upon Tyne 
  • Thursday 15 and Friday 16 November: Sanderson Arcade, Morpeth
  • Saturday 17 and Sunday 18 November: Queen Street City Centre, Cardiff 
  • Saturday 17 and Sunday 18 November: Fox Valley, Sheffield
  • Wednesday 21 November: Tesco, Swansea 
  • Wednesday 21 November: Asda Pudsey,Leeds 
  • Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 November: Marshalls Yard, Gainsborough 
  • Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 November: The Mall at Cribbs Causeway, Bristol 
  • Wednesday 28 November: ASDA Eastlands, Manchester 
  • Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 December: Lakeside Village Shopping Outlet, Doncaster 
  • Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 December: Pier Approach, Bournemouth
  • Tuesday 4 and Wednesday 5 December: Serpentine Green, Peterborough
  • Thursday 6 and Friday 7 December: Victoria Retail Park, Nottingham
  • Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 December: Jingle Bell Ball, London
  • Tuesday 11 December: ASDA, Queensferry 
  • Tuesday 11 December: ASDA, Watford
  • Wednesday 12 December: Tesco, Borehamwood
  • Thursday 13 December: Tesco, Sutton Coldfield 
  • Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 December: East Side Green,Birmingham 
  • Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 December: Valley Retail & Leisure Park, Croydon 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *